Connect With Us

Webinar

 

Follow the Hippo Trail: www.onehippo.com


Too many eCommerce sites are run like a bunch of catalogue pages rather than a collection of potential buying journeys. Hippo CMS and IBM have created a partnership to deliver truly optimized eCommerce experiences that bring together Content, Commerce, Channels and Customers. The integration between Hippo CMS and IBM WebSphere Commerce has been created by our German partner Bluetrade.

Please join us in this 60 minute Webinar to discuss:

  • What entails a great digital shopping experience and how this generates loyalty to your online store
  • How to transform from being the online cashier to serving the higher need of the customer
  • How to harmonize your online retail ecosystem to support the needs of the digital marketing team
  • Learnings: Empowering your digital marketing team to create customer loyalty that drives conversion 


Don't miss it! Sign up right now!

Truly Optimized eCommerce Experiences

What: Webinar
When: Thursday, June 5
Time: 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 5pm CET

About the Presenters

Sonja Wraith
VP Marketing
Hippo

Martin Coedo Mestre
Smarter Commerce Strategy Leader
IBM

Joubin Rahimi
Managing Partner
Bluetrade


 

Ben Andre Heyerdahl

Smarter Commerce Business Development Executive
IBM